2024 INVERCLYDE MUSIC FESTIVAL PROGRAMME click here for the free download

Festival Committee

The Festival is a registered charity. It is, and always has been, run by a Committee of volunteers who are involved in preparation for the Festival throughout the year.

Image (1)

Honorary President

Provost Drew McKenzie

Photo on 08-10-2015 at 16.34 (1)


Isabel Lind


Vice President


email inverclydemusicfestival@outlook.com for more information

JOIN (2)

Honorary Secretary


email inverclydemusicfestival@outlook.com for more information

Image (2)

Honorary Assistant Secretary

Christine Traynor


Honorary Assistant Secretary

Anne Armour

JOIN (1)

Honorary Treasurer

Jean Paul

Elspeth Buchanan
Finlay Campbell
Ann Crawford
Helen Cunningham
Cecile Fleming
Valerie Forsyth
Mark Good
Mary Goodwin

Bridget Gribben
Fiona Henderson
Gerard Gordon
Colin Houston
Susan Houston
Alasdair MacPhee
Gerry Maguire
Kathleen Maguire

Michelle Liddell
Elaine McIlree
Julie Mc Kellar
Helen McKenzie
Lynsey Mitchell
Denise Mills
Carolyn Minton
Lorna Morrison

Kenneth Paton
Kim Polonis
Isobel Robinson
Elizabeth Ruddy
Finlay Sim
Ann Thomson
Karyn Fleming